PLEASE CALL OUR BOOKING LINE

07714 751336

OPEN 6PM TILL LATE 7 DAYS A WEEK

DREAM ESCORT REVIEWS

  • 100% Genuine Photographs and Escort Profile
  • Trusted International Escort Agency
  • Friendly and Reliable, English Customer Service

Get to Enjoy with some of the most Dazzling Girls in Town with Dream Escorts of Manchester

If you are new to our site and do not know what to expect, then here are a few reviews from our regular clients who have found our escorts irresistible.

Katalea LATEST REVIEW

One of the most gorgeous escorts in the agency. Katalea is grace and charm personified. I loved the way she made me feel. She can make a man go weak in his knees and he is sure to be enamored by her lilting voice and gorgeous figure. She is deadly combination of brains and beauty and kept me on the edge of the seat, giving me all the excitement that I had ever wanted. Review by Jason on 10.11.2016

 

Click here to view more about Katalea

Katrina LATEST REVIEW

If it is blondes you like, then Katrina is sure to be the very embodiment of dreams. I love blondes and picked her and I instantly knew I was right the moment I met her. She is perhaps the most beautiful girl that I have ever laid my eyes on and her charm and glamour is infectious. I would love to meet her again. Review by Parker on 09.11.2016

 

Click here to view more about Katrina

Brianna LATEST REVIEW

A figure that most women would kill to achieve, Brianna is a vision in herself. There is something about the way she carries herself and that made me all the more attracted to her. She has a fire in her eyes and an attitude fit for a diva and that made me hungry for her companionship. Review by Davis on 07.11.2016

 

Click here to view more about Brianna

Samantha LATEST REVIEW

Sexy and sultry, that is what Samantha is and she is one of those who can make men fight over her. I was instantly captivated as soon as I saw her and her sultry demeanor is magnetic to say the least, and I was drawn to her for her carefree attitude as well as for her gentle nature. If you want to a woman you can talk to and spend the entire evening, then she is the one and I would meet her again. Review by Charlie on 06.11.2016

 

Click here to view more about Samantha

Diana LATEST REVIEW

Playful and charming, these words describe Diana the best and she is the perfect girl for those who are still young at heart, despite what the world outside might be. She is the girl who made me forget about my woes and I ended up spending hours with her- most unable to look away from her dazzling smile and gorgeous head of curls that frame her face. Review by Harry on 03.11.2016

 

Click here to view more about Diana

Ginger LATEST REVIEW

A woman who is sure and confident of herself, Ginger is for those men who prefer strong woman, ready to match them at every step. Be it a deep conservation or a playful evening, a night out at the most enticing dos of the town or as an escort to a private party of the elite, Ginger will make heads turn your way for sure. I had booked her after seeing her picture but then I discovered she was so much more. Review by Jonathan on 01.11.2016

 

Click here to view more about Ginger

Charlotte LATEST REVIEW

Charlotte is a goddess when it comes to beauty and that is enough to make men scramble for her appointment and I was one of them. There is something about her that made me open up to her, something I cannot always do anywhere else, and that is what makes her so special. I loved every moment of the time I spent with her and I am looking forward to more. Review by Pascal on 28.10.2016

 

Click here to view more about Charlotte

Elise LATEST REVIEW

Elise has raw beauty and her attitude screams glamour and dazzle. She is smart and classy and few girls can match up to her beauty. She is literally The One to make fantasies come true as she did mine. I had expected the woman I meet to be beautiful but she is much more than I could have ever anticipated. I am so looking forward to my next appointment. Review by Alexander on 28.10. 2016

 

Click here to view more about Elise

Bluelle LATEST REVIEW

I simply loved Bluelle when I met her and I can’t think of anyone better I have met in my entire life. One of the most sensuous ladies at the agency, she showered me with attention and concern and I was on the top of the world. I would sure meet her again and book my next appointment. Review by Chris on 27.10.2016

 

Click here to view more about Bluelle

Maritina

21 Yrs , 34C 24 34 , 5'5"

View Profile

Emily

25 Yrs , 34D 25 34 , 5' 6"

View Profile

Kaitlyn

25 Yrs , 32D 26 32 , 5' 6"

View Profile

Bluelle

23 Yrs , 32B , 5' 6"

View Profile

Umberta

19 Yrs , 32C 23 33 , 5'4"

View Profile

Miriam

18 Yrs , 32C 23 33 , 5'4"

View Profile

Dream Escort International. Exclusive and High-Class Escort Services
  • Dinner Dates
  • travel companions
  • Incredible Luxury
  • Outcall Escorts
  • Incalls Services
Take me to the Models Gallery
© Copyright 2017 www.dreamescort.co.uk . All Rights Reserved.